You are here

In partnership with The Newell Award, Heartland Orthopedic Specialists will nominate one Regional Nominee for The 2018 – 2019 Newell National Athletic Trainer of the Year Award.

Athletic trainers Scott Scholl, of Alexandria Area High School; Chris Siegel, of Minnewaska Area High School and Hancock Public School; and Beth Swanson, of Sauk Centre and Osakis public schools, all have the chance to become the area’s Regional Nominee for the National Award. The Regional Nominee will be announced later this spring.

Click here to read more in the Echo Press.